Amerin SkinCare Review

About a month ago a lovely lady who goes by the name Ann Marie, reached out to me via Instagram and asked if I would be interested in trying out her product, Amerin Skin.

My skin is SUPER sensitive, so before committing I made sure to do A LOT of research on her products. Right away I noticed that everything is organic and all natural (YESSSSS!). That’s a huge thing for me as I do not like putting any type of chemical in or on my body, especially on my face. I already break out occasionally, (when Aunt Flo comes to visit she loves to bring guests) so when choosing a face cleanser, I need to make sure it isn’t going to induce that. One of the best exploits of Amerin Skin is that it is specifically designed for sensitive, oily, and acneic skin!

Another plus — ABSOLUTELY NOTHING is tested on animals (woot, woot!)

A week or so later I received my Amerin Skin products: Daily Oil Cleanser, Cleansing Grains (which I Love), and Nourishing Facial Oils, (which is a life-saver being that the Winter weather can be harsh on your skin.)

amerin skincare

It’s been about three weeks since I started using Amerin and I can already see a huge difference in my skin. I feel moisturized, clean, and fresh all day long! The Nourishing Oil literally makes my face glow. It’s also great to use before applying makeup. I’ve noticed that by doing so, my makeup actually stays on longer!

I highly recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin issues.

Be sure to check them out at http://www.amerinskincare.com and follow them on Instagram: amerinskincare.

If you’re still unsure whether or not Amerin is for you, they offer a two week sample kit for only $10!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

