Jennifer Hackmann

I would like to introduce to you all another talented writer who has joined the Muddled Millennial team. Her name is Jennifer and we actually met in Elementary school. We reconnected again via facebook a few years ago and she then became one of our writers for a previous magazine we both were contributors for. Jennifer has a beautiful way with words and I know you will all love reading her articles just as much as I do!

Here is a little bit more about Jennifer:

Hey, y’all! My name is Jennifer I’m a 28-year-old stay at home fiancé and fur Mama. I was born and raised in Jersey but I consider myself misplaced. I have a love for the south and all things country. I have a big heart and believe it’s better to give than receive, and I’m always buying things for my friends and even people I don’t really know that well. I love to make others smile. My hobbies include spending time with my  fiance, my Molliemoo (my fur daughter) spending time with my best friend, online shopping,  reading, trolling social media (Hahahaha) and writing . I love to write because I’m very opinionated and I always have lots to say. I was a blogger for StoryChick before and now I’m very excited to be a writer for the Muddled Millenial!

 

Leave a Reply

