Perfectly Posh Product Review

Written by: Breanne Eckleberry

 

Pamper yourself with Perfectly Posh

Everyone loves their me time, right? Whether you enjoy reading, the outdoors, watching tv or PAMPERING YOURSELF! I recently came across this line of products that I just cannot get enough of. They are cruelty-free and made right here in the USA. I’ve been trying them one by one and I seriously can’t find one that I don’t love! These products have you covered for everything from split ends to pimples to dry, scaly feet to muscle aches. I’ve come up with a list of my personal favorites to share with you. A full list of products available at Perfectly Posh.

perfectly posh katie card
Katie’s personal card with website link for anyone interested in any of these amazing products

Ok, starting from the top:

Hair:

End Mend Shampoo and Conditioner – this stuff is amazing for your split ends! I used it once and could already tell a difference.

 

end mend
End Mend Shampoo & Conditioner $22 each

 

 

Face:

I’m turning Blueberry – if you’re looking for a light face mask that you can use just about every day, this is it! I keep it on while I’m showering and wash it off right before I get out. It really makes your face feel refreshed.

 

blueberry mask
I’m Turing Into a Blueberry Soothing Face Mask: $18

 

Cackle Spackle – want to get rid of all those blackheads? THIS is your key! This stuff is absolutely amazing and you will see a difference instantly.

 

cackle spackle
Cackle Spackle: $18 

 

Pore-fect – this is honestly the best face wash I’ve ever used. It’s a bar of soap and it works amazing. I have been using it every morning and night, between this and the face masks, there is a huge difference in my face.

 

pore fect
Pore-fect Face Wash: $9.00

 

Moisturize 911 – after all, the masks and face washes are done you need to moisturize. This product is awesome! It feels so light, not heavy at all and really keeps your face hydrated.

 

moisturize 911
Moisturize 911: $16

 

Body:

Fallout Girl Chunk – this is a bar of soap that I originally purchased because I used to be obsessed with the band Fallout Boy … Then I fell in love. The bar itself is HUGE, and it smells delicious!!!

 

fall out chunk
Fall Out Girl Body Butter: $9.00

 

Snuggle Buddy – don’t you just love that feeling of freshly shaved legs on clean sheets? Add this to your routine and you will NOT be disappointed. It smells delicious and it intensifies that fresh, smooth feeling.

 

snuggle buddy
Snuggle Buddy: $22

 

Feet

Cool your Sole – My feet were SO dry and scaley from walking around barefoot all the time. I started using this and I swear they are touchable now! I put it on with socks overnight and you can feel the difference right away.

 

cool ur sole
Cool Your Sole: $17

 

For Your Man:

Hairy Beast Shave Gel – I think this speaks for itself! While I have not used this personally, I hear it’s awesome!!

 

hairy beast
Hairy Beast: $15

 

There are so many other wonderful products Perfectly Posh has to offer! Click the link, check it out and try one. I promise you will fall in love.

Leave a Reply

