Caitlin Santonmauro

“My name is Caitlin Santomauro, I am 26 years old and was born and raised on Long Island, NY. I attended college in Boston, MA, where I earned my Bachelor’s Degree and majored in Advertising. I come from a huge Italian family and have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. My family has always been supportive of me and always pushed me to be the best I can be.”
“During my early 20’s I hit a low point in my life and struggled to pull through. However, with the help of my family and close friends, I overcame my personal battle which ultimately made me a stronger person.
I am a very passionate person, especially when it comes to my writing. Writing means everything to me. It is my way of expressing myself. I am also a strong believer in positive energy and that by simply keeping a positive mindset your life will be filled with happiness.
I also enjoy exercising, yoga, and meditation. Being creative is also a passion of mine, I love being creative in any way possible such as; creative writing, painting, drawing, collaging, and coloring. Basically, I love being able to take something ordinary and turn it into something beautiful.”
Website: http://apositivelybeautifulworld.simplesite.com/
Leave a Reply

