Dawn DePhillips 

I live in New York City and have worked for the founder of a data analytics firm for the past 20 years. Wearing many hats over those years has helped me to understand what makes a business run and succeed. From the age of twenty, I started working in New York City working for Fortune 500 Companies. I hope you enjoy my blog and tune in to hear me on The N’Tuned Show… info will be posted on Twitter @DawnDePhillips
I write my thoughts/experiences.

The eyes are useless when the mind is blind.

 

Check out some of Dawn’s work here:

https://www.blogger.com/profile/12119791449899874125

Leave a Reply

