Brieanna Fernandez

OK- we have a Brie, Breanne, and now a Brieanna! That name is becoming quite popular here at The Muddled Millennial! Brieanna is another childhood friend of mine who has always been insanely talented and intelligent. We are so happy to add her to our growing team! Check her out here:

“Hey there! I am Brieanna! I am your typical 28- year- old. Or at least I think I am, on days when I am not talking about the 6th book I have finished or the last “really” cool thing I learned at training. I am a lover of words! I live in Florida, but as the saying goes “You can take the girl out of Jersey, but you can’t take Jersey out of the girl.” The beach is my life! I am currently the Program Manager of a non-profit organization that works to prevent child abuse and neglect by promoting positive parent-child interactions. I feel like I have one of the most rewarding and challenging jobs ever. I wholeheartedly believe in the potential every individual has and want to empower people to nurture that spark! I believe that every day is a new adventure. I try to keep an open mind and learn something new from all of the people I come across in life….and occasionally…I write about the things that I learn!”

Leave a Reply

